Find Support      Program Calendar      Careers       Contact Us
Program Calendar | Aspen - Aspen
Find Support      Program Calendar      Careers       Contact Us

Employment Services

Add to Calendar

Provide assistance to new comers with updating resume, job search skills and career planning.

For appointment call: 403-538-8348

Wednesday 9:00am – 5:00 pm

Calendar   1000 Voices
Location 1000 Voices
Address 4319
Date Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:30am -
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 4:00pm
Duration   1d 7h 30m
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Wednesday, starting from May 1, 2019, until Sep 25, 2019
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 4:00pm
  •   Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 8:30am
    Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 4:00pm